For the Love of my Life – II

Ruin me with hugs

And spoil me with kisses.

Fall in love with me

That’s all my soul wishes.

Cuddle with me alone-

Whenever my heart hurts.

Go crazy with me

In concerts.

Let’s forget about our gloomy past

by being with each other.

Let’s light up our future-

Being the perfect lovers.

Yes we will make each other jealous

And get in a fight.

But when you cry at night

I will be there hugging you tight. ❤

 

© All copyrights to Shabab Nahian Kabir

Written for: Sharanya Barai

4 thoughts on “For the Love of my Life – II

Leave an AWESOME comment.

