The Prestigious 20

The Prestigious 20

We are happy to announce the winners of the Prestigious Writing Competition!

Here are the top 10 from Classes 6-8:

1st) Fahmia Uddin Class 7 (My Safe Haven)
2nd) Shahriar Hossain Class 8 (My Room)

  • First Runners Up (In No Specific Order):

Rokea Rahman Eshika Class 8 (A Room of My Own)

Kakoli Akhter (Priya) Class 8 (A Place I Love in My Home Country)

Mahjabin Islam Class 7 (A Place I Love in My Home Country)

Jafrin Pritha Class 8 (Atop a Kelp Covered Boulder)

  • Second Runners Up (In No Specific Order):

Anika Tarannum Class 7 (Unlock The Room)

Ahmed Musa Class 8 (The Place I Like To Visit)

Mehjabin Ayesha Class 6 (A Place I Love in My Home Country)

Samia Akhter Priya Class 7 (Sundarbans, The Exceptional Gift of God)

Top 10 from Classes 9-12:

1st) Syeda Zareen Rafa Class 9 (Soaring through Memory Lane)
2nd) Maisha M. Prome AS20 (Routine is the Enemy of Creativity)

  • First Runners Up (In No Specific Order):

Souvik Ahmed Class 10 (Routine is the Enemy of Creativity)

Sirajus Salekin Class 9 (The Blade of Grass)

Mouduna Tanjeem Khan AS20 (Two Sides of the Same Coin)

Ananna Ashraf AS20 (White)

  • Second Runners Up (In No Specific Order):

Kaifuzzaman Khan Class 9 (The Walk of Shame)

Sheikh Mohammad Shayor Class 9 (Routine is the Enemy of Creativity)

Tanzir Ahmed Mostafa Class 10 (A Walk by the River)

Swarna Sarwer Class 9 (A Walk By A River or Along a Coast)

One thought on “The Prestigious 20

Leave an AWESOME comment.

