Face It Already!

Please take a seat
And do enjoy the show.
Also, after my drama
I will take a bow.

Oh please, no pressure
It’s just my life that’s lost.
It’s not like it matters:
You don’t look so crossed.

My only hope was murdered;
My only chance was mugged.
Fake failure killed my existence
Only by death, I was hugged.

But don’t you worry,honey
It’s nothing new to you!
But you know what my darling?
I wish you haven’t screwed.

I wish you haven’t let
This system run so wrong.
I ended up among corpses
Not somewhere I belong!

One thought on “Face It Already!

Leave an AWESOME comment.

